

## RENFREW COMMUNITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF ELECTION INTERIM ELECTION RESULT NOVEMBER 2024

The following candidates were nominated for election as members of Renfrew Community Council until 2027. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 23 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 25 November 2024.

	NAME	Sponsored By:
1	Ronald Fraser	Susan Fraser/John Carlton
2	Susan Dillon Fraser	Sandra Dillon/Tommy Weir
3	Maureen Kerrigan	Sheryll Pickering/Andrew Scott
4	Helen MacIntyre	Kim Carr/Lesley Brown
5	Samantha Noel	Lauren Dickson/Jennifer Faulkner
6	Michael O'Neill	Jordan O'Neill/Janice O'Neill
7	Jane Williamson	Kim Pennie/Michael Toal

The successful candidates are invited to attend the next meeting of Renfrew Community Council where they will be welcomed as new members.

MARK CONAGHAN Head of Corporate Governance Returning Officer 25 November 2024