I, Sandra Black, Returning Officer for the Election in the above Constituency to be held on Thursday 8 June 2017, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the said Election are as follows:-

Name and address of Candidate Description	Name and office address of Election Agent
Mhairi Black	Alan Black
(address in the Paisley and Renfrewshire North	10 Wellmeadow Street
constituency)	Paisley
(Scottish National Party (SNP))	PA1 2EE
Alison Jean Dowling	Anthony Lawler
(address in the Paisley and Renfrewshire North	60 Tantallon Drive
constituency)	Paisley
(Scottish Labour Party)	PA2 9HS
Paul Mack 2C Charles Avenue Renfrew PA4 8RT (Independent)	Paul Mack 2C Charles Avenue Renfrew PA4 8RT
Eileen McCartin 13 Greenways Avenue Paisley PA2 9NS (Scottish Liberal Democrats)	John Boyd 1 Coldstream Drive Paisley PA2 9JD
Amy Louise Thomson	Sheila Fulton
1/1, 8 Townhead Terrace	Conservative Office
Paisley	570 Mosspark Boulevard
PA1 2AX	Glasgow
(Scottish Conservative and Unionist)	G52 1SD

Sandra Black Returning Officer

The Returning Officer Renfrewshire Council, Election Office, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley PA1 1TR

11 May 2017