Renfrewshire Council LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 4 May 2017 ELECTORAL WARD 6 – Paisley Southeast

I, Sandra Black, Returning Officer for the election of 3 councillors to serve for the above Electoral Ward of Renfrewshire Council to be held on Thursday, 4 May 2017, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act, 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the said Election are as follows:

CANDIDATE'S NAME AND ADDRESS	NAME AND OFFICE ADDRESS* OF ELECTION AGENTS
Eddie Devine	John Allison
96 Burnfoot Crescent	7b West Buchanan Place
Paisley PA2 8NP	Paisley PA1 2JU
Sheila Fulton	Sheila Fulton
4 Carriagehill Drive	4 Carriagehill Drive
Paisley PA2 6JG	Paisley PA2 6JG
Paul Mack	Paul Mack
2C Charles Avenue	2C Charles Avenue
Renfrew PA4 8RT	Renfrew PA4 8RT
Marie McGurk	David McCartney
68 Southwold Road	26 McKerrell Street
Ralston, Paisley PA1 3AL	Paisley PA1 1HX
Emma Louise McShane	Daniel Alexander Speirs
'Creggan', Arthur Road	39 Ben Lawers Drive
Paisley PA2 8AZ	Paisley PA2 7NF
John Miller	Gerry McCartney
12/a Gleniffer Court	9 Old Road
Paisley PA2 8PS	Elderslie, Johnstone
Ben Smith	John Allison
20 Alexandra Drive	7b West Buchanan Place
Paisley PA2 9DS	Paisley PA1 2JU
Janette Swanson	David McCartney
16A Main Road	26 McKerrell Street
Castlehead, Paisley PA2 6AW	Paisley PA1 1HX
Michael Thomas Wilson 3GD1, 35 Storie Street Paisley PA1 2HT *Address for correspondence	Michael Thomas Wilson 3GD1, 35 Storie Street Paisley PA1 2HT

*Address for correspondence

Election Office Renfrewshire Council Renfrewshire House Cotton Street Paisley PA1 1TR

Sandra Black Returning Officer

5 May 2017