

## LOCHWINNOCH COMMUNITY COUNCIL REVISED NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULT 2020

The Notice of Election has been revised following receipt of two nomination forms that were submitted by the deadline and omitted in error. Therefore, the following candidates were nominated for election as members of Lochwinnoch Community Council until 2023. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 21 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 27 January 2020.

	NAME	Sponsored By:
1	Elizabeth Walker	C Ruddy/C Walker
2	Duncan Adam	D Adam/K Mackendrick
3	Kerry Mackendrick	O Berrie/L Cowie
4	Lindsey Duncan	P Mill/C Midgley
5	Leslie Duncan	M McNicol/L Jackson
6	Jeannette Cannon	M Cannon/S Taylor
7	Anne Capuano	H Doherty/K Malcolm
8	Sheila Briggs	S Briggs/S Mellor
9	David Mellor	S Mellor/J O'Hagan
10	Janusz Knepil	J MacLeod/S Briggs
11	Karen Malcolm	A Capuano/J Richmond
12	Ross Anderson	S Simpson/J Oakes
13	Richard Graham	E Parsons/J Greenlees
14	Steve Banks	C McLardie/J McLardie
15	Paula Gibson	K Stirling/V Bell
16	Marion Cochrane	J Rigby/K Malcolm
17	Shona Motherwell	L Duncan/L Duncan

The successful candidates are invited to attend the Inaugural Meeting of the re-established Lochwinnoch Community Council on:

Tuesday, 4 February 2020 at 7.30 pm in Lochwinnoch Bowling Club, Calderhaugh Lane, Lochwinnoch

The meeting is open to members of the public.

KEN GRAHAM RETURNING OFFICER 29 January 2020