PARLIAMENTARY GENERAL ELECTION – 12 December 2019 Paisley and Renfrewshire North Constituency

I, Sandra Black, Returning Officer for the Election in the above Constituency to be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the said Election are as follows:-

Name and address of Candidate Description	Name and address of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Gavin Andrew Stuart Newlands (address in the Paisley and Renfrewshire North constituency) (Scottish National Party (SNP))	John Shaw 7 Nethergreen Crescent Renfrew PA4 8HU	7 Nethergreen Crescent Renfrew PA4 8HU
Julie Pirone The Byre 3 Heriot House Heriot EH38 5YB (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)	Sheila Fulton 4 Carraigehall Drive Paisley PA2 6JG	Conservative Office 570 Mosspark Boulevard Glasgow G52 1SD
Ross Stalker Flat Ground/2 2 Blythswood Road Renfrew PA4 8NU (Scottish Liberal Democrats)	Eileen McCartin 13 Greenways Avenue Paisley PA2 9NS	13 Greenways Avenue Paisley PA2 9NS
Alison Suzanne Watt Taylor Kirklea, Gryffe Road Kilmacolm PA13 4BA (Scottish Labour Party)	Rory Stride 16 Highgrove Road Renfrew PA4 8PY	U44 St James Business Centre Linwood Road Paisley PA3 3AT

Sandra Black Returning Officer

The Returning Officer Renfrewshire Council, Election Office, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley PA1 1TR

14 November 2019