

PAISLEY EAST & WHITEHAUGH COMMUNITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF INTERIM ELECTION RESULT 2025

The following candidates were nominated for election as members of Paisley East & Whitehaugh Community Council until 2027. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 22 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 3 March 2025

	NAME	Sponsored By:
1	Evelyn McGeehan	Catherine Leadbetter/Gaynor Corry
2	Nicola Green	Andrew Ramsey/Moira Treanor
3	Catherine Scally	Anne Fraser/Celia Devine
4	Anne Fraser	Celia Devine/Catherine Scally
5	Isla Thompson	William Burns/Mohammed Ali

The successful candidates are invited to attend the next meeting of Paisley East & Whitehaugh Community Council.

The meeting is open to members of the public.

MARK CONAGHAN Head of Corporate Governance Returning Officer 3 March 2025