

## INCHINNAN COMMUNITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULT 2023

The following candidates were nominated for election as members of Inchinnan Community Council until 2027. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 21 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 1 October 2023.

	NAME	Sponsored By:
1	David Barker	James Duncan Kennedy/Helen Sinclair
2	Elaine Connell	Margaret O'Neill/Morag Russell
3	Margaret O'Neill	Elaine Connell/Brian Thomas
4	Margaret Morrison	Marciuena Maccuish/Alan McCrone
5	Brian Thomas	Marie Burns/Margaret O'Neill
6	Sheila Hart	Morag Russell/Marie Burns
7	Morag Russell	Sheila Hart/ Neville Russell
8	Marie Burns	Margaret Kelly/Lynne Burns

The successful candidates are invited to attend the first meeting/AGM of the re-established:

Inchinnan	Tuesday, 3 October	7.30	Inchinnan Community Association
Community		pm	& Social Club, Community Centre,
Council		·	10 Banchory Ave, Inchinnan
			PA4 9QG

The meeting is open to members of the public.

MARK CONAGHAN
Head of Corporate Governance
Returning Officer
18 September 2023